Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Phannyka Anoch

Female, 17 years old
Birthdate: 02/08/2007
NoHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 03-Apr-2024

Hello! My name is Phannyka Anoch. I am a student in grade 12 at High School. I live with my father, mother, and two little brothers. I am the first child in the family. My father is a teacher and my mother is a teacher, too. When I am at home with my family, I love cooking, reading books, and having some chats about my dream job. In my family, we feed some dogs; the vegetables we grow are chilies, papayas, and lemons. We get the water from the water tap. 

Here are the activities that I really enjoy doing at SC school, I love to read books in the library and have English class. At SC, my friends and I love dancing, singing, and playing football. I can learn how to teach kids at school, help older people and have good communication with people around. One way that I am a strong learner is that I can practice accepting new information, take good notes, and do self-study whenever I have time for myself to relax. In my SC library, I am interested in learning more about the Earth and Space, like the Sun and moon. 

Teacher’s special comments
Hell! I am Raksa an English teacher of Phannyka Anoch. In my class, I take notice that Phannyka Anoch is a student who is eager to learn more it means that she always happy to learn something new, and she always asks and does the discussion with friends. 

Phannika Anuch EM
4/3/2024
Phannika Anuch EM
7/3/2023
Phannika Anuch EM
3/22/2021
Phannika Anuch EM
7/8/2020
Phannika Anuch EM
4/2/2019
Phannika Anuch EM
Phannika Anuch EM
7/15/2017
Phannika Anuch EM
Phannika Anuch EM
7/15/2015