Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Deulux

Male, 12 years old
Birthdate: 01/14/2009
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 17-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is PUL Delux. I am a student in grade 7 at secondary State School. My father’s work is a farmer and my mother’s work is market seller. I have one sister and one brother. I am the second child in my family. When I am at home, l like to help my mom to do some housework, look after my sibling, read story books, draw pictures and color them. When I am at school, I like to water flowers, clean around and choose my favorite books to read with my friends.

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can learn computer, read books in the library, research and dance. As a student, I am strong in this way I am good at Khmer literacy. My favorite subject at State School is Khmer literacy because I am good at Khmer literacy. My favorite subject at SC is English because I want to know more in English and I want to speak with foreigners. The reason that I enjoy the library at SC is I have lots of fun when I enter into the library because I can read the books I like and watch the story on the computer. Something new I would like to research on the computer is about cars, animals and space. A sport or game I like to play is football. A place I would like to visit is the ocean in Cambodia. When I grow up I want to be an engineer because I like building so much.

Deulux PUL
3/24/2021
Deulux PUL
8/11/2020
Deulux PUL
3/24/2020
Deulux PUL
4/22/2019
Deulux PUL