Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Chankanika

Female, 12 years old
Birthdate: 08/22/2009
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 07-Jul-2020

Hello! My name is Touch Chankanika. I am a student in grade 5 at primary state school. In my family there are 5 members. My father is a Tuk Tuk driver and my mother is a housewife. I have 2 sisters and me and I am the second child. My daily activities at home are washing the dish, cleaning the house, cooking rice and food. Every day, I arrived at school by bike. My favorite animal is dog because it protects my house from bad people, I love to play with them every day. My family pets are cats and dogs. When I am at home with my parents I love to help my mom cook food because I want to help them and eat meals with them. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because it has lots of book, and especially I can borrow the books from the library to read at home. My favorite subject at state school is science because I can know about growing, harvesting and real life of animals and plants. My favorite kind of book is history book because I can know about the past historical of Khmer. During my free time in SC school I like to go for a walk around campus and eat snack with my friends.

And when I grow up I want to be an army because I want to protect my country and stop the people who want aggressive our country.

Chankanika TOUCH
3/23/2020
Chankanika TOUCH
4/2/2019
Chankanika TOUCH