Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Sponsor a Child


Female, 12 years old
Birthdate: 05/15/2009
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 29-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Sokny. I am a student in grade 6th at primary state school. In my family there are five people. They are my father, mother, two brothers, and me, and I am the second child in my family. My parents are farmers. My daily activities at home are washing the dishes and cook rice. Every day I arrive at school by bike and my favorite animal is cat because it’s lovely and smart. My family pets are cat and dog.

When I am at home with my parents, I love to clean my house and read books because I want to help my parents and I want to be a good child for them. I really like studying at sustainable Cambodia because I can study English and computer free and have good teachers more over SC is the best school for me. My favorite subject in state school Math because I think that Math is very important for me to know about the number. As a student, I am strong in this way I’m good at write, do homework and draw the favorite kinds of books to read are about Novel, history, dictionary and culture books. I like these books because it makes me happy and get new knowledge from read it. During my free time in SC school, I like to read books in library and check dictionary. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to typing and research in computer. I want to learn more about this work as an accountant because I think that accountant is so important in bank and now in our country have a lot of banks more over I want to earn some money for support my family.