Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Sponsor a Child


Male, 14 years old
Birthdate: 05/02/2009
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 29-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Navatt. I am a student in grade 6th at primary state school. In my family there are six people. They are my mother, father, a brother, two sisters and me, and I am the second child in my family. My father’s work is a farmer and my mother’s work is a housewife. My daily activities at home are washing the dishes and cook rice. Every day I go to school by bike and my favorite animal is horse because I can ride on it. My family pets are dogs. When I am at home with my parents, I love to do my homework because I want to be a good child for them.
I really like studying at sustainable Cambodia because I can study English and computer one more I can meet a lot of foreigners that visit in SC. My favorite subject in state school is Khmer because it’s our national language it’s easy to write, learn and remember. As a student, I am strong in this way I’m good at doing homework and drawing the pictures and my favorite kinds of books to read are about novel books. I like these books because it makes me happy and get new knowledge one more I can read it faster. During my free time in SC school, I like to discussion with my friends about how to do homework. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to type and research in computer. I want to learn more about this work as a solider because I want to protect my country and improve my country.

Navatt CHIM
Navatt CHIM
Navatt CHIM
Navatt CHIM