Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Sponsor a Child


Female, 14 years old
Birthdate: 08/08/2007
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 30-Mar-2020

Hello! My name is Sina Seavling. I am a student in grade 8 at Secondary state school. In my family there are six people. They are my father, mother, a brother, two sisters and me, and I am the second child in my family. My parents are farmers. My daily activities at home are planting some vegetable and reading books. Every day I arrive at school by bike and my favorite animal is dog because it’s lovely and smart. My family pets are cat and dog. When I am at home with my parents, I love to do homework and read books because I want to help my parents and I want to be a good child for them. 

I really like studying at sustainable Cambodia because I can study English and computer free and have good teachers more over SC is the best school for me. My favorite subject in state school is English because I think that English is our second language that it is so important for us when we need to speak with foreigners. As a student, I am strong in this way I’m good at writing, doing homework and reviewing the lesson when we free. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Novel, adventure, dictionary and culture books. I like these books because it makes me happy and get new knowledge from read it. During my free time in SC school, I like to read books in library and check dictionary. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to typing and research in computer. I want to learn more about this work as a designer because I want to know or design about something new.

Seavling SINA
Seavling SINA
Seavling SINA