Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Sponsor a Child


Female, 14 years old
Birthdate: 06/09/2010
YesHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 03-Apr-2024

Hello! My name is Boreykanha I am a student in grade 8 at secondary school. I live with my mother, father, younger brother, and grandmother. I am the first child in the family. My father is a teacher, and my mother is a factory worker. When I am at home with my family, I like to do housework cooking having food together visit somewhere with family. In my family, we feed some chicken and fish and the vegetable we grow are aloe Vera, banana lemon grass herbs we get the water from rain and also running water which.

Here are the activities that I really enjoy doing at SC school I love to read books in the library and also play jump. At SC, my friends and I like playing hide and seek and reading. I can learn about how to dance Khmer traditional dance. One way that I am a strong learner is by reflecting fast and answering to teacher’s questions quickly, and I play the traditional drum quickly. 
In my SC library, I am interested in reading more books about science book.

Teacher’s special comments
Hello! I am Saroeurn an English teacher of Boreykanha. In my class, I take notice that kannha is an active student. She is friendly and kind, and she is always ready for class. She loves helping classmates. She is a hard-working girl. 

Boreykanha KEO
Boreykanha KEO
Boreykanha KEO
Boreykanha KEO
Boreykanha KEO
Boreykanha KEO