Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Sina

Female, 11 years old
Birthdate: 01/10/2011
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 26-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Sina.  I am a girl who studies in 5th in primary school. In my family there are seven people. They are my parents, two brothers and sisters. I am the first child. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. My daily activities at home are doing the washing up, doing the laundry, helping my parents to do some housework and look after cows. Every day, I arrive at school by bicycle. My favorite animal is polar bear because it has a lovely feature. My family pets are chicken, cows, a cat, and a dog. When I am at home with my parents, I love to stay at home, read book, and do some housework because I want to make them happy. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can make a lot of friends here and I can study for free. All students are always encouraged to work hard. My favorite subject in state school is Khmer because I like writing and reading. As a student, I am strong in singing and playing football. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer novels and Khmer history. I like these books because it gives me a lot of background knowledge. During my free time in SC school, I like to read book and play jumping rope with friends. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to type the lesson and play typing game. I want to be a Khmer teacher because I like teaching. 

Sina  SENG
3/26/2021
Sina  SENG
3/31/2020