Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Sponsor a Child


Male, 14 years old
Birthdate: 05/06/2010

Biography last updated: 22-Apr-2024

Hello, my name is Phallin. I am a boy who studies in grade 8 at secondary school. In my family there are five people. They are my father, mother and one brother. I am the first child. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. My daily activities at home are washing dishes, cleaning the house, and look after the buffaloes and riding my bike. Every day, I arrive at school by riding my bike. My favorite animal is rabbit because it has a lovely feature. My family pets are cat, dog, buffaloes, chicken and duck. When I am at home with my parents, I love to eat rice together and joke around with them because I want to make them happy. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because the teachers are friendly, kind and always encourage students to study hard. Moreover, the school has a lot of good programs and students can learn faster. My favorite subject in state school is Khmer because I can read it. As a student, I am strong in playing football with my friends. My favorite kinds of books are about country mouse and city mouse and my big family. I like these book because I can learn the lives is different when we are in different places. During my free time in KBFC school, I like to read book in the library, water the flowers and play with my friends. In our KBFC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to type my lesson and do exercises. I want to be a doctor because I can look after my family and cure the people when they get sick. 

Phallin LOK
Phallin LOK
Phallin LOK