Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Sreymai

Female, 14 years old
Birthdate: 11/16/2008
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 29-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Sreymai. I am a student in grade 7th at secondary state School. In my family there are five people. They are my father, my mother, my brother and me. I am the first child in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. My daily activities at home are reading, do exercise and do homework. Every day, I go to school by bike. My favorite animal is chicken because it’s so pretty and lovely too. My family pets are dog, chicken and buffalo. When I am at home with my parents, I love to speak about Khmer story because they really like to listen.

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I come from the poor family I have heard the students who study there have good quality education. My Favorite subject in State School is History because I want to be a teacher. As a student, I am strong in this way I really like writing, speaking and reading. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer novel. I like these books because it’s can improve my knowledge. During my free time in SC school, I like reading. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to do exercise and news. I want to learn more about history teacher because I want to develop my country and help my family too.

Sreymai TUM
3/29/2021
Sreymai TUM
3/25/2020