Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Rasmey

Female, 14 years old
Birthdate: 09/01/2007
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 30-Mar-2020

Hello! My name is Rasmey. I am a student in grade 7 at Secondary School. In my family there are five people. They are my father, my mother, my brother, sister and me. I am the first child in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. My daily activities at home are reading and doing exercise. Every day, I go to school by bike. My favorite animal is a rabbit because it’s so pretty and lovely too. My family pets are dog, duck, cat, chicken and buffalo. When I am at home with my parents, I love to clean my house and make it tidy because I really love my house.

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because there is a good education in all disciplines here and I come from the poor family I have heard the students who study there have good quality education. My Favorite subject in State School is Math because I want to be a Math teacher. As a student, I am strong in this way I really like reading, writing and listening. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer literature. I like these books because I want to know about Khmer literature and it’s can improve my knowledge. During my free time in SC school, I like reading. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to study about grammar and search some document. I want to learn more about Math teacher because I want to help Cambodian young generation have quality education and good healthy.