Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Sophak

Male, 13 years old
Birthdate: 10/19/2009
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 30-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Sorn Sophak. I am a student in grade 6th at primary state school. In my family there are five people. They are my Parents, two brothers and me, and I am the second child in my family. My parents are farmers. My daily activities at home are doing my homework and playing football with my brother. Every day I arrive at school by bike and my favorite animal is tiger because it runs so fast. My family pets are cat cow and chicken. When I am at home with my parents, I love to clean my house, wash my clothes and read books because I want to help my parents and I want to become a good child for them.

I really like studying at sustainable Cambodia because I can read books in the library and I can study English and computer for free. Moreover I can meet foreigners and communicate with them.  My favorite subject in state school is Khmer because I think that Khmer is my national language and it’s easy to learn and write because I am Cambodian. As a student, I am strong in this way I listen to my teachers and try to study hard and review my lesson with my friends. My favorite kinds of books to read are about the test books and dictionary books. I like these books because they make me happy and get new knowledge from read it and I can know about the difficult words. During my free time in SC school, I like to review my lesson with my friends and help my teacher to clean the library. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to type and research the lesson on internet. I want to learn more about this work as a teacher because I want to earn some money and I want to improve my national language.

Sophak SORN
3/30/2021
Sophors SORN
3/30/2020