Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Mulika

Female, 16 years old
Birthdate: 04/02/2008
NoHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 22-Apr-2024

Hello! My name is  Mulika. I am a student in grade 10 at high school. I live with my father, mother, two younger brothers, one younger sister, and me. I am the first child in the family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer. When I am at home with my family, I love to grow flowers, water cow, do homework, clean my house, help my mother cook rice, water vegetables, read books. In my family, we feed some dogs, cows, and chickens. And the vegetable we grow are, spring onion, holy basil, pumpkin, chili, cucumber, ginger, avocado and morning glory. We get the water from pond.

Here are the activities that I really enjoy learning / doing at KBFC school I like to review the lesson, do homework, help the teacher clean the library, preparing the books, and read books. At KBFC, my friends and I love to play with friends, discuss about the lesson, decorate the classroom, grow the flowers, help teacher prepare the books in the library and clean our school campus. I can learn how to drawing and search something from the computer lap and teacher about the lesson. One way that I am a strong learner is that I can go to school every day, come to the class on time, obey the school rule and pay attention to the teacher. In my KBFC library, I am interested in learning more about Folk tale in Khmer, English and Novel books. 

Teacher’s special comments  

Hello! I am Chantrea an English teacher of Mulika. In my class, I notice that she is a good student in the class, polite, obey the school rule, pay attention to the teacher, goes to school every day. She always has a good relationship with the teacher and all her friends in the class. Her family is middle because her parents are farmers, but they always encourage her to come to school every day.

Mulika  SAMBATH
4/22/2024
Mulika  SAMBATH
8/14/2023
Mulika  SAMBATH
11/25/2022
Molika  SAMBATH
3/29/2021
Molika  SAMBATH
3/25/2020