Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Veasna

Male, 14 years old
Birthdate: 12/05/2008
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 10-Sep-2021

Hello! My name is Veasna. I am a boy who studies in grade 6th at Primary School. In my family there are 6 people. My father passed away. I live my mother, my four sisters and me. I am the last child in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. My daily activities at home are reading and doing exercise. Every day, I go to school by bike. My favorite animal is buffalo because it helps my parents farming. My family pets are dog, cat and chicken. When I am at home with my parents, I love cooking because I want to learn how to cook from my mom. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because there is a good education and I can study with Khmer teacher and foreigner teacher and I come from poor family I have heard the students who study there have good quality of education. My Favorite subject in State School is Math because I like number and do exercise. As a student, I am strong in this way I really like reading story books with two languages (Khmer and English). My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer and English story book. I like these books because they can improve my knowledge and happy too. During my free time in SC school, I like reading. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to study about grammar and search some document. I want to learn more teacher about because I want to help Cambodian young generation have quality education and good healthy. 

Veasna  BUNTHOEUN
3/29/2021
Veasna  BUNTHOEUN
8/6/2020