Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Sreymich

Female, 11 years old
Birthdate: 11/08/2011
NoHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 13-May-2022

Hello! My name is Sall Sreymich. I am a girl who studies in grade 4th at primary School. In my family there are four people. They are my father, my mother, sister and me. I am the first child in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. My daily activities at home are reading and doing homework. Every day, I go to school by bike. My favorite animal is cow because it helps my father do the farming. My family pets are dog, cat and chicken. When I am at home with my parents, I love cooking because I want to help my mother some cooking. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because there is a good education with nice disciplines here and I come from poor family I have heard the students who study there have good quality education. My Favorite subject in State School is Khmer because I want to be Khmer teacher. As a student, I am strong in this way I really like listening. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer story book I like these books because they can improve my knowledge. During my free time in SC school, I like reading. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to study about news and search some document. I want to learn more about Khmer teacher because I want to help Cambodian young generation have quality education. 

Sreymich SALL
3/29/2021
Sreymich SALL