Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Kakada

Male, 13 years old
Birthdate: 07/04/2009
NoHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 29-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Seng Kakada. I am a boy who studies in grade 6th in primary school. In my family there are five people. They are my parents, one brother and one sister. I am the last child. My father is a motor driver and my mother is a tailor. My daily activities at home are doing the laundry, watering the vegetables. Every day, I arrive at school by my bike. My favorite animal is elephant because it is a well-built animal. My family pets are chicken, ducks, dog, and cat. When I am at home with my parents, I love to help to do some housework and play with them sometimes because I don’t want to see they are so tired every day. I want to make them happy too. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I don’t need to pay for school and there are good teachers with good programs. Addition, in here I can practice my English with foreigners too. My favorite subject in state school is Khmer because I am not good at it, so I want to be strong on it. As a student, I am strong in working hard. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer novels and funny stories. I like these books because I like Khmer language. During my free time in SC school, I like to play with my friends. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to research new things. I want to be a police officer because my father says it is a good job in the society.

Kakada  SENG
3/29/2021
Kakada  SENG
7/28/2020