Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Sponsor a Child


Male, 13 years old
Birthdate: 10/28/2010
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 29-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Angkha. I am a boy who studies in grade 5th in primary school. In my family there are four people. They are my parents, a brother and me. I am the first child. My father is a construction worker. My mother is a housewife. My daily activities at home are feeding chicken, ducks and cleaning their cages too. Every day, I go to school my bike. My favorite animal is dog because it can protect my house the thief. My family pets are chicken, ducks, and dogs. When I am at home with my parents, I love to feed my chicken because I want to release my parents’ work and I love chicken. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because the school helps the poor children to study without paying and there are well-trained teachers who have strong experiences in teaching and learning based. My favorite subject in state school is Khmer language because I like reading. As a student, I am strong in helping my parents at home. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer folktales, I like these books because they have a lot of good ideas. During my free time in SC, I like to reading in the library. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn typing letters. I want to be a police officer because I can help my country to stay in safe and peace.

Angkha PHA
Angkha PHA