Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Sothida

Female, 11 years old
Birthdate: 09/17/2011
NoHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 29-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Nou Sothida. I am a girl who studies in grade 4th at Primary School. In my family there are five people. They are my father, my mother, my brother, sister and me. I am the second child in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. My daily activities at home are reading and doing exercise. Every day, I go to school by bike. My favorite animal is cat because I love its sound. My family pets are dog, cat, and chicken. When I am at home with my parents, I love cooking because I like eating foods.

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because there are teachers with experiences and I come from poor family I have heard the students who study there have good quality education. My Favorite subject in State School is Khmer because I want to be Khmer teacher. As a student, I am strong in this way I really like writing and read folk tale for my siblings. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer story book. I like these books because they can improve my knowledge. During my free time in SC school, I like reading. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to study about news and search some document.  I want to learn more about Khmer teacher because I want to help Cambodian young generation have quality education and good healthy. 

Sothida  NOU
3/29/2021
Sothida  NOU