Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Vannou

Female, 14 years old
Birthdate: 09/28/2010
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 16-Jul-2023

Hello! My name is Vannuo. I am a student in grade 7 at primary school. I live with my grandfather, grandmother, my father, and my mother work in Phnom Penh, four younger cousins sisters, one younger cousin, brother and me. I am the last child in the family. My father is a farmer, and my mother is a farmer. When I am at home with my family, I like to cooking, go to the rice field, read books, and watch TV. In my family, we feed some cats, dogs and chickens. And the vegetable we grow are lemongrass, fertilizer, chilis, and mangos. We get the water from pond water. 

Here are the activities that I really enjoy doing at SC school I like reading books and drawing the picture. At SC, my friends and I love to prepare our classroom, read books, discuss the lesson, and clean our school campers. I can learn how to research the lesson and new English words from a computer lap. One way that I am a strong learner that I can come to class regular, read book, do the exercises and listen to the teacher to explain the lesson. In my SC library, I am interested in learning more about English dictionaries, novel books and Khmer story books.

Teacher’s special comments
Hello! My name is Veng Seavping I’m teacher of English. In my class I notice that Vannuo is a good student. She always comes to class regularly. She is a responsible person, and she’s trying to study hard.


Vannou DOM
7/17/2023
Vannou DOM
3/29/2021
Vannou DOM
3/18/2020