Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Sponsor a Child


Female, 13 years old
Birthdate: 10/02/2010
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 26-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Ra Sreyphea. I am student in grade 5th at primary school. In my family there are four people. They are my parents, and my younger brother. I am the first child. My father’s work is farmer and my mother’s work is farmer too. My daily activities at home washing the plate, cooking the food and doing exercises. Every day, I arrive at school by bike. My favorite animal is rabbit because it is lovely. My family pets are dogs, and chickens. When I am at home with my parents, I love to help my mother to do housework and read book.
I really like studying in Sustainable Cambodia because I can study Khmer literature, English and without for free, especially SC helps the poor students who lives in the target village. My favorite subject in state school is Khmer literature because I can read Khmer literature well. As a student, I am strong in way I good at Khmer it is easy to study and I can read faster than before. My favorite kinds of books to read are about story books. I like these books because when I read they make my feeling happy and it is joke story. During my free time in SC school, I like to read books in the library and sing a song. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to type in English. I want to learn more about this work as a Teacher. Because when I grow up I want to share my knowledge to students with a good education to the new generations. 

Sreypheap RA
Sreypheap RA