Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Sponsor a Child


Female, 14 years old
Birthdate: 01/24/2009
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 29-Mar-2021

Hello! My name is Phat Sreymey. I am a student in grate 6th at primary school. In my family there are eight people. They are my parents, grandmother, brothers, sisters and younger sister. I am the 7 children. My father died. Ad my mother’s work is farmer. My daily activities at home are look after my sibling, cook food, clean my house and read book. Every day, I arrive at school by bike. My favorite animal is dog because it is cleaver and lovely. My family pets are dog, cat and chicken. When I am at home with my parents, I love to study because my mother tries to advise a good moral and behavior to me.
I really like studying in Sustainable Cambodia because I can study English and learn without pay money and help students. My favorite subject in state school is Khmer literature because I am good at of Khmer literature. As a student, I am strong in way I like to read book and play with my friends. My favorite kinds of books to read are about ghost story book. I like these book because they are little phrase and easy to understand. During my free time in SC school, I like to study basic of computer. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to read the words well. I want to learn more about this work is Khmer teacher, because I love this subject very much. 

Sreymey PHAT
Sreymey PHAT