Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives
Home
Sponsor a Child

Kimlex

Female, 10 years old
Birthdate: 03/25/2012
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 09-Aug-2021

Hello! My name is Kimlex. I am a student in grade 4th at Primary State School. There are 3 members in my family. My mother is a housewife. I have no sister and I have 1 brother. I am a first child. When I am at my home I help my mum, and do some house works like I sweep my bed room, wash my clothes, cook rice, look after my brother. I arrive at school by motorbike with my aunt.  My favorite animal is a cat because it is cute, lovely and soft fur. My family pets are many chickens and 1 female cat with her 2 babies. When I am at home with my parents I like to do house works and read out loud to my brother and my daddy because I don’t want to see them to be tired with their house works or boring condition. 

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I want to read and write in English and read the books at library, especially I can play with my classmates. At State School I like Khmer subject because it is easy to learn and I could understand better the other subjects through reading. I like to read the Khmer fairy tales because I can understand in reading and I like to read them with my friends. In the free times at SC school I like to read the books at library and play with my friends. When I grow up I want to be a Khmer teacher because I enjoy teaching the kids. 

Kimlex  LENG
3/23/2021
Kimlex  LENG
3/19/2020